Across The Globe

You heard about Sevalaya through one of your friends or through our website or some other means.

  • Would you like to know more about Sevalaya than what you heard?
  • Would you like to have a personal chat?

Please feel free to talk / write to one of our friends, who would be more than happy to share their personal experiences with Sevalaya.

AUSTRALIA

Sakthi Sivabalan

K 8, Valeria Street,
Toongabbie,
NSW – 2146,
Australia

JAPAN

Emi Onishi

3-126 Nakagawara, Noso, Fushimi-ku Kyoto 612-8272, Japan
Phone : 0081+(0)75-6321170
E-mail : twinkle_emi@hotmail.com

FINLAND

Chitra Subramanian

Korppaanmaentie 12B, 31 00300,
Helsinki, Finland
Tel : (00358)(0)417207700
E-mail : chitra.subramanian@ymail.com

DUBAI

K V Nanda Kumar

Mankool, Dubai, UAE
Cell : +971 55 558 1716,
E-mail : kvnandu@gmail.com

CANADA

Mukesh Gupta

Phone :
613 736-1820
613 789 2606

SWITZERLAND

Page Pierre

TKS – Teknosoft SA
Mail Box 4
E-mail : page.pierre@frs.ch

UK

Yazdabadi Alan

Tel : +44(0)207694 5353
Fax :+44(0)20 7694 5164
E-mail : ayazdabadi@almascapital.com

Dr Chandrasekar R

Tel : +44 7809443972
E-mail : chandraas@yahoo.com

Sue Humphreys

Tel : +44 7802 432683
E-mail : mshumphreys@googlemail.com

USCalifornia

Abitha Padmanaban

10751, Wunderlich Drive,
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone : 408-861-1070 (H) 408-368-9166 (C)
E-mail : abitha@mariyasys.com

Mai Lai Director,

Children’s Art Village 1100 Georgina Avenue,

CA 90402
Phone : 310.351.1601
E-mail : mai@childrensartvillage.org

Mani Subbramaniyan

1161 Countess Ct San Jose,
CA 95129
Phone : 408.829.4001
E-mail : mani.subramaniyan@gmail.com

USOthers

Columbia

Raghavendran Srinivasan

101 Pickens St Apt F-6 Columbia
SC 29205 USA
Phone : 803-719-2600
Home 410 832 8330 x8437
Work (Timings: Thu, Fri, Sat: 6.30 P.M.-7.30 A.M)
E-mail : ragha@jhu.edu

Boston

Sai Sathish

129 Bullard St Sharon MA 02067
Cell : 401 316 4020
E-mail : saisathishk@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Nalini Mahadevan

E-mail : nalini.mahadevan@gmail.com

Enquire now

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.